UMass Amherst Drupal Users

Element 1

UMass Amherst Drupal Users: Thursday Dec 7

Type: 
User group meeting
Date: 
Thursday, 7. December 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30

UMass Integrated Sciences Building (ISB), University of Massachusetts, Amherst, United States

Venue: 
UMass Integrated Sciences Building (ISB)
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA
United States
Map: 
Event Type Date
NERD Summit 2019 Drupalcamp or Regional Summit Saturday, 16. March 2019 - 9:00 to Sunday, 17. March 2019 - 18:00
UMass Amherst Drupal Group User group meeting Thursday, 6. December 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Amherst Drupal Group User group meeting Thursday, 1. November 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Amherst Drupal Group User group meeting Thursday, 4. October 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Amherst Drupal Group: Thurs 8/2/18 User group meeting Thursday, 2. August 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Amherst Drupal Group: Thurs, 6/7/18: Special Presentation User group meeting Thursday, 7. June 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Amherst Drupal Users Group: Thursday, May 3 User group meeting Thursday, 3. May 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Amherst Drupal Users Group: Thursday, April 5 User group meeting Thursday, 5. April 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
NERD Summit 2018 Drupalcamp or Regional Summit Saturday, 17. March 2018 - 0:00 to Sunday, 18. March 2018 - 0:00
UMass Amherst Drupal Users Group: Thursday, March 1 User group meeting Thursday, 1. March 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Amherst Drupal Users Group: Thursday, Feb 1 User group meeting Thursday, 1. February 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Amherst Drupal Users: Thursday, Jan 4 User group meeting Thursday, 4. January 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Amherst Drupal Users: Thursday Dec 7 User group meeting Thursday, 7. December 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Drupal User's Group meeting: Thursday November 2 User group meeting Thursday, 2. November 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Drupal User's Group meeting: Thursday October 5 User group meeting Thursday, 5. October 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Drupal User's Group meeting: Thursday August 3 User group meeting Thursday, 3. August 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Drupal User's Group meeting: Thursday July 6 User group meeting Thursday, 6. July 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Drupal User's Group meeting: Thursday June 1 User group meeting Thursday, 1. June 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Drupal User's Group meeting: Thursday May 4 User group meeting Thursday, 4. May 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30
UMass Drupal User's Group meeting: Thursday April 6 User group meeting Thursday, 6. April 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30